Board of Management 2023 – 2027

Forgney National School would like to thank sincerely the outgoing Board 2019/2023 for their commitment dedication and service to the running of the school.

We would like to welcome our new Board and wish them well in their particular appointed roles.

Board of Management Members     2023  –  2027

Chairperson:          Rev. Fr. Oliver Devine            Patrons Nominee

Mrs. Mai Reilly                       Patrons Nominee

Secretary:                Mr. Adrian Coughlan              Principal

                                    Mrs. Claire Tyther                  Teacher

                                    Mrs. Sharon Halse                   Parents Nominee

                                    Mr. Alec Mills                        Parents Nominee

                                    Mr. Frank Masterson              Community Nominee

Treasurer:              Mrs. Marion Maye                  Community Nominee


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.